Parent Governors

Dr Colin Miles (chair)

Mrs Diana Smith (vice-chair)

Foundation Governors

Mr Stuart Faed

Mr Nick Davidson

Mrs Pamela Wright

Mrs Elizabeth Robertson

Mr Stephen Lowdon

Rev Dennis Handley

Mr Matthew Moore 

Mrs Anne Mawer

 Local Authority Governor

Dr Jeremy Brown

 Staff Governors

Mrs Dawn Groves (Headteacher)

Mrs Mary-Rose Blythe

Mrs Susan Carroll

Governors' details and register of interests updated May 2017

Governors' Secure Site